A Prayer

I hope God isn’t tired of hearing your name in my prayers

-wittyamity


I am not a very religious person but I do put God as the center of my life. “I hope God isn’t tired of hearing your name in my prayers.” That thought came up late at night right after I prayed. I have come to realize that I always mention his name in my prayers. I always pray for God to keep him safe and sound wherever his heart may pull him to go, whichever path he chooses. One moment right after I prayed I was thinking whether or not God is tired of hearing me mentioning his name every single time I pray. Even though I am pretty sure He isn’t.


3 thoughts on “A Prayer

  1. Pingback: Animal News From Around The Globe – The Nudge Wink Report | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

