Travel Diary #2: Breakfast with A View!

img_1700

 

“Solitude is not the absence of company, but the moment when our soul is free to speak to us and help us decide what to do with our life.” – Paulo Coelho


I stay at House of Nasi Bungkus during my stay in Yogyakarta, Indonesia, and I totally recommend this place for all of you who love the countryside and a nature addict like me. I love the atmosphere, it’s very peaceful and calm and that’s exactly what I needed. It is quite far from the town, though but I don’t mind because I get to wake up to this amazing view.  

Breakfast with a view? Oh what a good match!

x

 

5 thoughts on “Travel Diary #2: Breakfast with A View!

  1. Pingback: A Good Match: Moon and Night | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

