Bonjour

I’m new to WordPress. At first I thought I did not want to make one because I have already have many blogs, tumblr, etc. But then I asked to myself why shouldn’t I give it a try. So, here I am blah. As you can see in my ‘Moi Corner’, I acknowledged myself as an unextraordinary one who loves sitting in the corner of the room reading books, listening to music and accompanied by the most addictive thing which is coffee. I do love taking pictures and videos, because I love making memories to be remembered. I consider myself as a professional bathroom singer. I am also a girl who always tries to see the beauty in others, whose fear is oblivion, and whose dream is to work in UNICEF. I am currently majoring in Social Welfare. Social Worker soon to be. 

 

 

P.S:  I embrace my weirdness.

Leave a Reply

